Hello World!

Ever since I witnessed my first dunk by Michael Jordan, my first touchdown by Brett Favre, and my first home run by Derek Jeter, I instantly fell in love with sports. I have played baseball, football, basketball, and soccer and enjoy watching these sports. My blog will mainly be focused on the games for these sports and the players. I’m currently a full time student at University of Hawaii at Manoa attending to graduate as a Bachelors in Chemistry. I was born in raised in Long Beach, California and lived out there until I graduated. I enjoy sports, music, skateboarding, and going on hikes. I’m a first year college student on my second semester currently. I have always dreamed of living in Hawaii ever since I was young because I really enjoyed surfing in the morning with local surfers on early Saturday mornings.

Leave a Reply

